Cancel

The digital signature that certifies your identity, professional status, and organizational affiliation.

The Digital Seal that Keeps your Digital and Paper Documents Secure

CertifiO Code

Trusted timestamp service for time-sensitive documents and emails.

Timestamp

The software that makes digitally signing all your PDF documents easy.

ConsignO Desktop

A digital and trusted electronic signature platform with high-level legal reliability.

ConsignO Cloud

Ensures the reliability of thousands or millions of documents by automating your business processes.

Consigno Server

Easily check signatures, PDF/A compliance, and VDSs (visible digital seals).

Available in mobile, Web or Server version.

verifiO

Help

Find your answer by topic or keyword

ConsignO Desktop free training webinar

This webinar teaches you how to use ConsignO Desktop to sign your documents. We will cover single signatures, multiple signatures and advanced operations such as converting to the PDF/A format, applying templates, stamping, merging documents, etc. At the end of the training, you will have become familiar with the basics of digital signatures and will be able to improve your productivity in your practice.

Offered every Wednesday at 1 pm ET (10 am PT, 11 am MT, noon CT, 2 pm AT).

Register

You can’t wait?

Take a look at our training videos.

Questions about our products?

Contact us